Largest Outdoor Cannabis Farm in World (Canna Cribs Episode 4: Los Sueños Farms) https://cannabisexaminers.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/3543/largest-outdoor-cannabis-farm-in-world-canna-cribs-episode-4-los-suenos-farms.jpg
SHARE



Episode 4 of Canna Cribs Season 1 features Los Sueños Farms in Pueblo, Colorado. Currently, the largest outdoor farm in the world, at 36 acres.

Table of Contents:
01:09 Interview with Jarrod Mason
03:43 Genetics/Propagation
06:18 Vegetation
11:28 Flowering
14:04 Trimming
17:09 Curing
18:50 Packaging
21:22 Processing
25:47 Dispensary

Be sure to check out our other Canna Cribs episodes!

Episode 1: Glass House https://youtu.be/5jIcV1aasZQ
Episode 2: Grow Op Farms/Phat Panda https://youtu.be/vWxKpn-pNRo
Episode 3: Copperstate Farms https://youtu.be/hzJQ2Kmas70
Episode 5: Honeydew Farms https://youtu.be/tA0Klgvv5wY

Produced by www.growersnetwork.org
Powered by Twister Trimmers

Music Produced by: Sirenz
https://soundcloud.com/sirenzofficial

Featured track ‘Smoke and Chill’ by Moeazy
https://soundcloud.com/moemeaux

Equipment List:

[Genetics]
– Clonex Gel: https://growershouse.com/clonex-gel-cloning-propagation?aff=2

[Vegetation]
– Agra Tech: http://agratech.com/

– Pro-Mix Mycorrhizae: https://growershouse.com/pro-mix-pur-mycorrhizae-powder?aff=2

– Gavita Pro 1000 W E-Series DE complete fixture: https://growershouse.com/gavita-pro-classic-1000-de-complete-fixture-277v?aff=2

– Link 4 iGrow 1800 Greenhouse Controller

[Flowering]
– Drip Irrigation Tape by Netafim: https://growershouse.com/hydro-flow-netafim-solenoid-globe-2-way-electric-control-valve-1-in-44-gpm-max

– Dosatron 14 GPM nutrient injection system: https://growershouse.com/dosatron-water-powered-nutrient-doser-d14mz10-14-gpm-1-100-to-1-10?aff=2

[Trimming]
– Twister T2’s by Kierton: https://growershouse.com/twister-t2-wet-trimmer-w-extra-wet-tumbler?aff=2

– Twister Trim Savers by Kierton: https://growershouse.com/twister-trim-saver-cs-18-for-t2-trimmers?aff=2

– Mother Bucker by Munch Machine: https://growershouse.com/munch-machine-mother-bucker?aff=2

[Curing]
– Link 4 controller for Humidity control

[Packaging]
– Greif Fibre Drums: grow.greif.com

– Gowers Bags by Cannabis Cargo: http://cannabiscargo.net/

[Processing]
– Purplebees Extraction facility: http://www.purplebees.com/

– Apeks Supercritical Extractors: https://www.apekssupercritical.com/

– Ovens by Across International: https://growershouse.com/across-international-vacuum-ovens-and-rotary-evaporators?aff=2

– Pope Scientific: https://www.popeinc.com/

– Child Resistant Packaging by Crativ: https://crativpackaging.com/

[Dispensary]
– Mesa Organics: http://www.mesaorganics.com/

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “1st California Recreational Cannabis Farm (S1E5: Honeydew Farms, Humboldt)”
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tA0Klgvv5wY
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

0
SHARE

Leave a Reply