Ralph Goodale, Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness, Jody Wilson-Raybould, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada, Ginette Petitpas Taylor, Minister of Health, and the Honourable Bill Blair, Minister of Border Security and Organized Crime Reduction, will provide statements.

For more info, please go to
Subscribe to Global News Channel HERE:
Like Global News on Facebook HERE:
Follow Global News on Twitter HERE:


Leave a Reply